If you would like to participate in Mystery State Skype for the fall of 2011 please fill in the table below:

I created a sign up sheet to help coordinate.



Name
State
Email
Twitter
Grade
Nancy Carroll
Mass.
ncarroll@walpole.k12.ma.us
@ncarroll24
4th
Kim Hess
Ohio
kkozbialhess@buckeye-express.com
kimkozbialhess
4th
Paula Naugle
LA
plnaugle@gmail.com
@plnaugle
4th
Chris Francik
KY
cfrancik@oslslouisville.com
kyfrancik
4th
Jason Seliskar
CA
mrseliskar@gmail.com
@jasonseliskar
4th
Deb Valdez
TX
dvalde2@neisd.net
dvalde2
4th
Tyson Spraul
MO
tspraul@fz.k12.mo.us
@tspraul
4th
Jodi Jacobsen
IA
jjacobsen@manson-nw.k12.ia.us
JodiJteacher
4th
Kim Powell
MI
kimberly.powell@bedford.k12.mi.us
@powell4thgrade

Jan Wells
KS
janwells4@gmail.com
@janwells
4th





Mandy Flora
WV
mailto:aflora@access.k12.WV.us
mandybflora
4th
Lindsay Erickson
IA
erickson@g-r.k12.ia.us
lerickso
4th
Catherine Douthard
GA
catdouthard@gmail.com
@mrsd5107
5th





Memory Jones
KY
memory.jones@westpoint.kyschools.us

3rd and 4th





Lenore Fox
OH
mailto:Lenore.fox@gmail.com
@lenorefox
4th





Marissa Engelhard
AZ
mengelhard@ascensionschooltucson.org
@espanateacher
4th & 5th





Troy Einertson
IA
teinertson@clearlakeschools.org
@troye8418
4th





Patricia Wilson
LA
patricia.wilson@jppss.k12.la.us
@pwilson77
4th





Debbie Seal
MI
dseal@portlandk12.org
@lllearner
4th





Patti Grayson
VA
pgrays@hra.org
@pattigrayson
4th





Cynthia Alaniz
TX
calaniz@coppellisd.com
@utalaniz
4th





Lisa Stringfellow
KY
lisa.stringfellow@kcd.org
@EngageReaders
5th





Leah LaCrosse
OH
llacrosse@huron-city.k12.oh.us
@llacrosse
5th





Rebecca Pilver
CT
rpilver@willingtonct.org
@rebpilver
4th





Becky Bair
PA
rebecca_bair@etownschools.org
@becky7274
4th





Marcie Lewis
Ontario, Canada
marcie_lewis@ridleycollege.com
@MarcieLew
4th





Jessica Jundef
NJ
jjundef@schechtergmc.com
@ssdsjbhaze
4th





Hedy Laverdiere
OH
laverdiere@sel.k12.oh.us
@gatorsden
4th





Shannon Smith
IL
brachsmith@gmail.com
@brachsmith
4th





Lorie Garcia
Mb Canada
lgarcia1@mts.net
@LorieGarcia1
4





Yasmeen Robbins
nc
yjmuwwak@gmail.com

3rd





Brad Wilson
MI
bwilson@lakeshoreps.org
@dreambition
4th





Kylie Daemmrich
WI
kdaemmrich@stmaryeg.org
@kyliend
4th





Debbie Burmeister
WI
dburmeister@neenah.k12.wi.us
@burmieland
4th





Pernille Ripp
WI
pripp@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
@pernilleripp
5th





Brooke Hight
GA
brookehight@westminster.net
@brookehight
4th





Christin Senechal
NE
senechalc@concordiaomaha.org
@takeluckc
4th





Lisa Stoll TX lisastoll@dsisd.txed.net @lisahstoll 4th
Cindy Bubolz WI cbubolz@richmond.k12.wi.us @CBubolz 4th
Wes Wilson AB, Canada wwilson@brsd.ab.ca @weswils5 3rd
Abbey Thurn, IA athurn@east-buc.k12.ia.us @AthurnAbbey 4th
Lindsey Bingley AB, Canada lbingley@rivervalleyschool.ca @lbingley 4th grade
Karen Cingiser VT karenc@madriver.com @cingy3 3rd and 4th
Steve Gagnon NH jstepheng@gmail.com @jstepheng 4th
Lisa Parisi NY lparisi@herricks.org @lparisi 4th
Jennifer Regruth IN regruthj@scsc.k12.in.us @jlregruth 4th
Tammy Egesdal IA tegesdal@forestcity.k12.ia.us @tegesdal 4th