If you are interested in trying Edmodo this summer - please sign your name up here: Bill Knutson @wcknutson bknutson@smumn.edu
Please make sure you sign up for an Edmodo account before we start. Log in to Edmodo and then click on Join on the left sidebar. A window pops up and you need to enter this code irugrx. You will then be a member of the #4thchatPD group. (plnaugle)

Nancy Carroll @ncarroll24 ncarroll@walpole.k12.ma.us
Edmodo Livebinder contains resources, lesson plan ideas and more.

Great idea, Nancy. I would be willing to help others learn how to use Edmodo. This is my third year using it. Paula Naugle @plnaugle plnaugle@gmail.com

Thanks, Nancy! Can't wait! Jennifer Regruth @jlregruth regruthj@scsc.k12.in.us

Thanks, Nancy!! Bill Krakower @wkrakower wkrakower@gmail.com

Jessica Bamberger @missbamberger jcbamberger@gmail.com
Karen Cingiser @cingy3 karenc@madriver.com

DeLyn Beard delyn.beard@evsck12.com

Dan Curcio @dandanscienc science@communityschool.us

Dave Horan @downrightdave dhoran@alpinedistrict.org
Steve Brim @mr_brim stevebrim@me.com

Jimmy Sapia @mrsapia_teach jsapia@ci.stamford.ct.us
Becky Bair @becky7274 rebecca_bair@etownschools.org
Darin Johnston @AnIowaTeacher johnston_darin@valley.k12.ia.us
Tanya Constantine @tconstantine tconstantine@hoover.k12.al.us