#4thchat members and email addresses - 2015
Please click on the highlighted link to Add your information if you'd like to connect!


Name
Grade
Twitter
Email
Mystery Skype (Time Zone)
Mystery Number
Genius Hour
Global Read Aloud
100 Word Challenge
Blogging Buddies
Other
Nancy Carroll
4th
@ncarroll24
ncarroll@walpole.k12.ma.us
Yes (EST)
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Not Sure
?
Paula Naugle
4th
@plnaugle
plnaugle@gmail.com
Yes (CT)
No
Maybe
Yes
Maybe
Yes

Jennifer Regruth
4th
@jennregruth
jlregruth@gmail.com
Yes (ET)































The names below are from several years ago so they may not be active still.
Twitter Name
Name
Email #1
Email #2
kidblog address/Website
Blog address
ncarroll24
NancyCarroll
ncarroll@walpole.k12.ma.us
ncarroll24@yahoo.com
http://kidblog.org/Room310/
http://teachingiselementary.blogspot.com/
becky7274
Becky Bair
becky7274@yahoo.com
rebecca_bair@etownschools.org
http://kidblog.org/TheBairsDen
http://teachnlife.blogspot.com/
mr_avery
Shawn Avery
mravery108@gmail.com
savery@slrsd.org
http://mravery.edublogs.org

dreambition
Brad Wilson
21innovate at gmail

www.stewart4.wetpaint.com
www.stewart4.weebly.com
www.21innovate.com
plnaugle
Paula Naugle
plnaugle@gmail.com
paula.naugle@jppss.k12.la.us
links to our kidblogs
My Classroom Blog
@newfirewithin
Justin
Stortz
jstortz AT mckinneyisd DOT net

The Bloggers' Guild
Pursuing Context
mrmadden77
Bob Madden
maddenr77 at gmail


http://classroomapplications.com
@janwells
Jan Wells
janwells4@gmail.com
jan.wells@usd340.org


kyfrancik
Chris Francik
cfrancik@oslslouisville.com
francik@insightbb.com

Life in the Fourth Grade
@powell4thgrade
Kim Powell
kimberly.powell@bedford.k12.mi.us
dkmbpowell@msn.com
http://kidblog.org/Powell4thGrade/
http://powell4thgrade.blogspot.com/
@pwilson77
Patricia
Wilson
patricia.wilson@jppss.k12.la.us
pattiwilson@bellsouth.net

Classroom Blog
@marykreul
Mary Kreul
mkkreul@gmail.com
marykreul@mac.com
http://kidblog.org/4krichards/
http://mskreul.edublogs.org/
@rebpilver
Rebecca Pilver
rpilver@willingtonct.org

mrspilver@wikispaces.com
http://rpilver.blogspot.com/
http://websrv.willingtonct.org/wordpress/rpilver/
@LorieGarcia1@LorieGarcia1
Lorie Garcia
lgarcia1@mts.net
lgarcia@flbsd.mb.ca


@megbg76
Meg Griffin
mgriffin@cbsd.org
megbg60@gmail.com
www.griffingazette.wikispaces.com
http://www.classblogmeister.com/blog.php?
blogger_id=134291
@brookehight
Brooke Hight
brookehight@westminster.net

http://hightrm33.wordpress.com/

@wkrakower
Bill Krakower
wkrakower@gmail.com
wkrakower@wpschools.org


@CYarzy
Christine
Yarzabek
cyarzabek@gmail.com
cyarzabek@hershey.k12.pa.us
www.kidblog.org/yarzabek9
http://www.missyarzabek.com
@tweegar
Tara Weegar
tweegar1180@gmail.com
tweegar@cssu.org
http://kidblog.org/WCSWeeones/
http://tweegar.edublogs.org/

jlregruth@gmail.com